KARA'S FLOWERS
Shop
0

Family-Owned & Operated ~ Serving The Villages, Lady Lake, Fruitland Park, Leesburg, & Clermont, FL

Order within 1 hour 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
KARA'S FLOWERS
Local Groveland, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

If was for my sister's Birthday. I live in New Jersey. Nothing from the birthday selection caught my eye so I looked at the the other s, which I really liked the one I picked. Kara's has a very nice selection. If I buy flowers again for my sister, I will use this flower shop.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for someone in Florida from the comfort of my home in the UK. I was in direct contact via email with Kara's flowers, and they catered for my needs and made it as simple as possible. The flowers looked great from the photo my fiancé sent to me! I plan to order through them again!
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for my sister-in-law who just had surgery. They were delivered earlier than I requested, and the woman left a message that she realized her mistake and would deliver another arrangement on the requested delivery date. That was not necessary as the timing turned out perfect, and the flowers were absolutely beautiful--there were some substitutions in there, but they didn't look cheap, they were perfect. I will definitely order from Kara's again should the need arise.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for my sister-in-law who just had surgery. She sent me a picture from all angles, and they were absolutely beautiful! I would definitely order from Kara's again. Also, Kara's was a delight to deal with on the phone. Highly recommend.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very friendly to deal with. Listened and answered all my questions. Great selection. Would definitely recommend for all occasions. Great prices too. We wanted a plant not a bouquet and they sent a gorgeous butterfly bush.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful. My mother loved it!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are beautiful. Appreciated call that you were leaving arrangement at front door.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

very easy to order and it was received the day expected. Beautiful arrangement and would use gladly recommend.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

On-time delivery, good selection, competitive prices.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for putting together a beautiful arrangement for my Aunt's funeral and adding the special "Aunt" ribbon! Due to limited space only 2 arrangements were able to go from the viewing to the grave side and the one you put together for me was chosen, my parents were able to fly to Florida to be there with our family, I was not. After seeing the pictures of this gorgeous arrangement I can see why this one was selected!! Thank you for taking care of an order that I placed from 3000 miles away! I would recommend Kara's Flowers to everyone!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was full of lovely flowers and they continue to appear "happy". Thank you for taking care of my daughter's order from England.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement Still fresh and I love the peonies! Not usual for Florida. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers -looked just like web picture. Fast delivery. Definitely using them again!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother received the Easter flower arrangement on the day promised and it made her day. She had been feeling down, but, when the flowers arrived with the little bunnies in it she was overcome with joy. Being far away and picking something very special from an internet site, I always wonder if something else gets sent instead due to what they actually have on hand. But, Mom decribed what she received as a perfect match to what I had picked out. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Searching for a sympathy flower arrangement 1000 miles away from where you live is difficult at best. Kara's was able to process the order and deliver the same day as there was an early service the next day. Not exceptional except for the phone call assuring me the arrangement was beautiful and it had been delivered so it would be there expressing our love for a to soon departed friend. A step above expectation. Thank you T. A.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery person was friendly. Flowers are beautiful. Great assortment of chocolate
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

My moms yellows roses for her birthday were beautiful. I remembered as a child that she said yellow roses were her favorite and they still are. She was very happy to receive them. Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the second time I received flowers from you. Each time the arrangements were so beautiful. Thank you for making my day so special!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great website. Flowers were beautiful, timely delivery.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered on time, very nice arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother-in-law loved her flowers so much, we were getting daily pictures from her. She is still talking about how beautiful they were!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to use website for ordering, delivered on time and recipient was very happy.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Sent picture to my daughter upon receipt. Still look great today.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

My Mother enjoyed the lovely flower arrangement for Easter. Thank you and will definitely use your shoppe again!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Purchase was simple and stress free. Delivery was on time and beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Was the easiest app I have ever used. Thank you so much for making your app friendly so that even an 83 year old woman can get flowers to her loved ones
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was probably one of the PRETTIEST arrangements I've ever received. One rose drooped the first day....but cut it and put in a bowl...looks beautiful! GREAT WORK you guys!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you! My mother enjoyed her birthday flowers 2x! The first order was delivered a week prior to her BD. so thank you for sending flowers again on her actual BD. ~Kathy
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best service that I received from a florist in the Villages. The flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Lasted for a long time. I will never order from anyone else in the Villages
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was my second year sending flowers to my wife for her birthday. They were perfect, and knocked her socks off. Well done, Kara, and thanks for the personal attention.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Second time I've used Kara's Flowers for my Mom in Lady Lake. Both times the flowers were over the top amazing! and my Mom couldn't say enough about them! That is saying a lot as she is usually very hard to please. Very thankful to you for your high quality work!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The website was very easy to use and my mother loved the flowers. Very good service and would definitely use you again.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I'm in alabama.. I ordered flowers for a local friend for his hospitalized mom in Ladylake... she was discharged unexpectedly. I didn't have her phone # but I DID have her address... Kara went to ALL kinds of trouble to track this woman down and deliver the flowers. If you need classy, beautiful floral arrangements AND amazing and friendly and professional service, this is the place to go.. Thanks, Kara...
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were beautiful! My dad loved them! Thank you very much!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were beautiful! My dad loved them! Thank you very much!
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service. Recipients were so pleased with the gift basket.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered twice from Kara's as my mother and sister live in Lady Lake. Both times my family told me how lovely the arrangements were. Thank you for making the whole process easy.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister said her birthday flowers were gorgeous! She said they were prettier than the flowers our Dad sent. Whenever I order flowers, it will be from Kara's!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sent my Mother-in-Law the Gourmet basket for her Birthday and she loved it! Great service-will use again!!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy ordering with reliable delivery. The recipient was very pleased. Tasteful arrangement with fresh flowers. I called to confirm that delivery was scheduled and the person at the shop was helpful and knowledgable. I also received a delivery confirmation email
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

This family-owned business is run by a mother and daughter-(how neat is that?!) They are professional and intentional in everything they do. Immediate service and gorgeous arrangements are what you get here! I've been so pleased with all of my encounters with them. They are my flower shop of choice!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Kara's flowers did a wonderful job on the flowers I ordered for my wife. Very Happy! I would recommend this business to anyone!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Groveland, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

KARA'S FLOWERS
148 Cataldo Way
Groveland, FL. 34736
Local: (352) 633-2404

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att